CulinaryBiography

Hi, My name is Joseph Machado and I live in Woodbridge, Ontario

My buddy Wil and I in our whites during foundations class.
My buddy Wil and I in our whites during foundations class.

I would love to become a chef so that i can produce creative food and have to ability to cook food for people and for them to enjoy it. I would also love to become a chef so that I can cook meals for my parents instead of them having to cook for me. I would lastly love to become a chef so that i can pursue something i love which is food.

I am currently working at South St. Burger and i really enjoy being there, I’ve worked there for almost a year now and I’m able to do everything from working the grill, to doing fries or cash and i hope that knowing how the industry is from there and having some experience it will help me for the future.

My philosophy for cooking would be to have confidence in everything you make and be happy with your final product.

”This is my advice to people: Learn how to cook, try new recipes, learn from your mistakes, be fearless, and above all have fun”-Julia Child   (http://chatteringkitchen.com/culinary-quotes/)

I hope to just look back at these blogs and help to shape my career.

Leave a Reply

